Hello Visitor! Please Login or Signup.
Layout Options:
- D + A A A

Who's Who

Who's Who at the IGA

Founder: the late Ronald Pitts Crick FRCS FRCOphth (Hons)

Members of Council:

(Trustees under the Charities Act of the United Kingdom)

Chairman, Keith Barton MD FRCP FRCS FRCOphth

Hon Treasurer, Mr William Blake FCIT FILT MIEM

Vice Chair, Jacqueline Mitton

Vice Chair, Sheila Page

Professor Philip Bloom MB ChB FRCS FRCOphth

Alan Vaughan

Mary E Shaw

Michael Banes

Ben Quartey

Val Goss

Julian Exeter

Matthew Tye

Nick Strouthidis

Yolanda Laybourne

Members of staff:

Russell Young

Richenda Kew

Wendy Chamberlain

Tracy Dorman

Tracey Fabre

Karen Brewer

Kelly Oliphant

Natalie Smith

Kay Cox

Helen Doe

Patricia Barron-Ganszczyk

Jini Gandolfo

Subhash Suthar

David Harris

John Hughes

Eryl Williams

The IGA needs your help

For help and advice please contact


Phone:01233 64 81 70


Mon-Fri: 9:30AM to 5:00PM. We operate an answer phone service after office hours, where you can leave a message and we will contact you back.